How to Fit Pizza into Your Gluten-Free Diet

You don’t have to give up your favorite foods just because you are eliminating gluten from your diet. Pizz’a Chicago offers delicious gluten-free pizza near San Jose, so you can continue to enjoy this authentic Chicago-style treat. Whether you have celiac disease, gluten sensitivity, o Gluten Free Pizza San Jose r are simply giving up gluten as a dietary choice, you can still visit our pizzeria and enjoy some piping hot deep dish.

The main source of gluten in regular pizza is of course the crust, which is made with flours derived from different varieties of wheat. Other than the crust, most pizza toppings are safe for people with gluten sensitivities or celiac disease. The cheese, tomatoes, fresh veggies, and meats on a gourmet pizza should not contain any gluten. Once you build a pizza atop a gluten-free dough , it’s very easy to make the entire dish gluten free. If you are not sure which toppings may contain gluten, don’t hesitate to ask your server or the person taking your delivery order over the phone about it.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *