What Gluten-Free Veggies Should You Choose as Pizza Toppings?

When you eat gluten-free in Palo Alto , you can still enjoy an authentic Chicago deep-dish pizza, as long as it is made with gluten free pizza dough. But as you probably already know, you also have to be careful about your topping choice, as sometimes toppings can contain hidden gluten as well. Whether you’re dining in at the pizzeria or ordering pizza delivery, mention that you need your whole pizza to be gluten-free before placing your order.

Watch this video to learn how to select gluten-free vegetables, and to learn where gluten can hide in common veggie preparations.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *