eat gluten-free in Palo Alto, you can still enjoy an authentic Chicago deep-dish pizza, as long as
it is made with gluten free pizza dough. But as you probably already know,
you also have to be careful about your topping choice, as sometimes toppings
can contain hidden gluten as well. Whether you’re dining in at the
pizzeria or ordering pizza delivery, mention that you need your whole
pizza to be gluten-free before placing your order.
Watch this video to learn how to select gluten-free vegetables, and to
learn where gluten can hide in common veggie preparations.